Member Directory

Category Business Name Main Contact Action
Accounting Spangler and Company CPA’s Kerry J. Spangler

Address

Spangler and Company CPA’s

660 Old York Road

Etters, Pennsylvania 17319

Contact Information

Office: (717)938-5340

Mobile: 

Fax: (717)938-6470

kjspang@spanglercpa.com

Stay Connected

Advertising Agency Mid-Atlantic Media Hub Cammi MacCall

Address

Mid-Atlantic Media Hub

3539 March Drive

Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011

Contact Information

Office: (717) 634-0362

Mobile: (717) 634-0362

Fax: 

cammi@mamediahub.com
Apparel, Promotional Products & Signage Artistic Imprints John Nicrone

Address

Artistic Imprints

823 Saint Johns Road

Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011

Contact Information

Office: (717) 761-7411

Mobile: (717) 512-7271

Fax: (717) 761-5276

jnicrone@artisticimprints.com
Attorney The Law Offices of Michael Cherewka Dominic Montagnese

Address

The Law Offices of Michael Cherewka

624 North Front St.

Wormleysburg, Pennsylvania 17043

Contact Information

Office: (717) 232-4701

Mobile: 

Fax: (717) 232-4774

dominicm@cherewkalaw.com
Communication Consulting Dardick Inter-personal Communications, LLC Tom Dardick

Address

Dardick Inter-personal Communications, LLC

903 Chester Road

Enola, Pennsylvania 17025

Contact Information

Office: (717)343-9229

Mobile: (717)343-9229

Fax: 

tom@dardickcommunications.com
Computer Services Segment Systems Nathan Eppley

Address

Segment Systems

422 Hillside Road

New Cumberland, Pennsylvania 17070

Contact Information

Office: (717)574-6096

Mobile: 

Fax: 

nathan@segmentsystems.net
Construction - Residential Remodeling MaxServe Roger Eugene Leitzel

Address

MaxServe

222 Willow Mill Park Road

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Contact Information

Office: (717) 574-0350

Mobile: (717) 574-0350

Fax: 

maxserve@comcast.net
Construction - Roofing Fisher’s Roofing Amos Martin

Address

Fisher’s Roofing

1685 Rock Hollow Rd

Loysville, Pennsylvania 17047-9511

Contact Information

Office: (717) 789-9539

Mobile: (717) 585-4274

Fax: 

amos@fishersroofingpa.com
Continuing Care Retirement Community The Middletown Home Andrea Henney

Address

The Middletown Home

999 West Harrisburg Pike

Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057

Contact Information

Office: (717) 944-3351

Mobile: (717) 395-2542

Fax: (717) 944-1189

ahenney@middletownhome.org
Customer Relationship Management CSH Consulting, Inc. Gary Zimmerman

Address

CSH Consulting, Inc.

2253 W Springfield Road

Glen Rock, Pennsylvania 17327

Contact Information

Office: (717)235-4297

Mobile: (717)487-2954

Fax: 

gary@eCSH.net
Financial Planning Conte Wealth Advisors, LLC Joe Henriques

Address

Conte Wealth Advisors, LLC

2009 Market St

Camp HIll, Pennsylvania 17011

Contact Information

Office: (717)975-8800

Mobile: 

Fax: 

jhenriques@contewealth.com
Fitness Center Anytime Fitness Emily Goodling

Address

Anytime Fitness

204 Newbery Parkway

Etters, Pennsylvania 17319

Contact Information

Office: (717)610-3166

Mobile: (717)891-7899

Fax: (717)932-8889

etterspa@anytimefitness.com
Gourmet Food Tastefully Simple Tammy Tosti

Address

Tastefully Simple

16 Sycamore Drive

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Contact Information

Office: (717)691-6304

Mobile: (717)503-3321

Fax: 

trtosti@yahoo.com
Home Care Agency Ella Home Care Kirk Brechbiel

Address

Ella Home Care

P.O. Box 1529

Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17001

Contact Information

Office: (717)963-7280

Mobile: (717)379-1793

Fax: 

kirk@ellahc.com
Home Organizing Healthier Spaces Organizing Laura Souders

Address

Healthier Spaces Organizing

118 Spruce Street

Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057

Contact Information

Office: (717)329-9450

Mobile: (717)329-9450

Fax: 

laurasouders@msn.com

Stay Connected

Facebook Page

HVAC DAFLURE Heating * Cooling * Solar Justin D McClure

Address

DAFLURE Heating * Cooling * Solar

22 8th Street

New Cumberland, Pennsylvania 17070

Contact Information

Office: (717)774-9480

Mobile: (717)920-1932

Fax: 

justin@daflure.com
Insurance, Property & Casualty Anthony Insurance Inc Vicki Anthony

Address

Anthony Insurance Inc

650 Wyndamere Road

Lewisberry, Pennsylvania 17339

Contact Information

Office: (717)938-4507

Mobile: 

Fax: 

vanthony@anthonyinsuranceinc.com
Insurance, Supplemental and Disability Aflac Jeff Stauffer

Address

Aflac

3605 Vartan Way

Suite 304

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110

Contact Information

Office: (717) 234-5110

Mobile: (717) 919-5247

Fax: (717) 234-7271

jeffrey_stauffer@us.aflac.com
Medicare Insurance American Insurance Administrators Scott Dardick

Address

American Insurance Administrators

4550 Lena Dr

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17055

Contact Information

Office: (717) 574-1576

Mobile: 

Fax: 

Sdardick@aiabrg.com

Stay Connected

Mortgage Lender Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation David L. Dinger

Address

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

1150 Lancaster Blvd.

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17055

Contact Information

Office: (717)591-3278

Mobile: (717)329-4366

Fax: (717)591-2065

davidd@fairwaymc.com

Stay Connected

http://fairwaydinger.com

Photography Bachman Studios Lisa Bachman

Address

Bachman Studios

607 Ceejay Drive

Etters, Pennsylvania 17319

Contact Information

Office: (717) 215-2290

Mobile: (717) 215-2290

Fax: 

Lisa@Bachman.Studio
Public Insurance Adjuster Metro Public Adjustment, Inc. Mr. Galen C. Krebs

Address

Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.

1058 Pickett Drive

Gettysburg, Pennsylvania 17325

Contact Information

Office: (717)487-8203

Mobile: (717)487-8203

Fax: (717)334-4331

Metrogalen@gmail.com

Stay Connected

Public Relations Bennis Public Relations Stephanie Shirley

Address

Bennis Public Relations

798 Cottage Brook Lane

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17055

Contact Information

Office: (717)842-0580

Mobile: (814)931-7841

Fax: 

Stephanie@BennisInc.com
Real Estate - Residential & Commercial RE/MAX 1st Advantage George Holevas

Address

RE/MAX 1st Advantage

6375 Mercury Drive

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Contact Information

Office: (717) 591-5555

Mobile: (717) 379-7520

Fax: 

CentralPAProperty@gmail.com
Specialty food manufacturer TorchBearer Sauces Patricia Lynch

Address

TorchBearer Sauces

1110 East Powderhorn Rd

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Contact Information

Office: (717)697-3568

Mobile: (717)877-7848

Fax: (717)697-2617

tom@torchbearersauces.com
Video production, CD/DVD duplication services Mack Video Productions Jeffrey Mack

Address

Mack Video Productions

1420 Piketown Rd.

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112

Contact Information

Office: (717)469-4213

Mobile: (717)368-3421

Fax: 

jeff@mackvideoproductions.com
Website & Mobile App Design The John Webster Company John Webster

Address

The John Webster Company

31 North Catherine Street

Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057

Contact Information

Office: (717) 388-1313

Mobile: (717) 497-9681

Fax: 

webstergroup@gmail.com