Member Directory

Category Business Name Main Contact Action
Advertising Agency Mid-Atlantic Media Hub Cammi MacCall

Address

Mid-Atlantic Media Hub

3539 March Drive

Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011

Contact Information

Office: (717) 634-0362

Mobile: (717) 634-0362

Fax: 

cammi@mamediahub.com
Apparel, Promotional Products & Signage Artistic Imprints John Nicrone

Address

Artistic Imprints

823 Saint Johns Road

Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011

Contact Information

Office: (717) 761-7411

Mobile: (717) 512-7271

Fax: (717) 761-5276

jnicrone@artisticimprints.com
Attorney The Law Offices of Michael Cherewka Dominic Montagnese

Address

The Law Offices of Michael Cherewka

624 North Front St.

Wormleysburg, Pennsylvania 17043

Contact Information

Office: (717) 232-4701

Mobile: 

Fax: (717) 232-4774

dominicm@cherewkalaw.com
Banking S & T Bank Paulette M Rovito

Address

S & T Bank

301 Colonial Road

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17109

Contact Information

Office: (717) 920-6802

Mobile: (717) 649-6544

Fax: (717) 920-3201

paulette.rovito@stbank.com
Communication Consulting Dardick Inter-personal Communications, LLC Tom Dardick

Address

Dardick Inter-personal Communications, LLC

903 Chester Road

Enola, Pennsylvania 17025

Contact Information

Office: (717)343-9229

Mobile: (717)343-9229

Fax: 

tom@dardickcommunications.com
Computer Services Segment Systems Nathan Eppley

Address

Segment Systems

422 Hillside Road

New Cumberland, Pennsylvania 17070

Contact Information

Office: (717)574-6096

Mobile: 

Fax: 

nathan@segmentsystems.net
Continuing Care Retirement Community The Middletown Home Andrea Henney

Address

The Middletown Home

999 West Harrisburg Pike

Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057

Contact Information

Office: (717) 944-3351

Mobile: (717) 395-2542

Fax: (717) 944-1189

ahenney@middletownhome.org
Customer Relationship Management CSH Consulting, Inc. Gary Zimmerman

Address

CSH Consulting, Inc.

2253 W Springfield Road

Glen Rock, Pennsylvania 17327

Contact Information

Office: (717)235-4297

Mobile: (717)487-2954

Fax: 

gary@eCSH.net
Financial Planning Conte Wealth Advisors, LLC Joe Henriques

Address

Conte Wealth Advisors, LLC

2009 Market St

Camp HIll, Pennsylvania 17011

Contact Information

Office: (717)975-8800

Mobile: 

Fax: 

jhenriques@contewealth.com
Gourmet Food Tastefully Simple Tammy Tosti

Address

Tastefully Simple

16 Sycamore Drive

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Contact Information

Office: (717)691-6304

Mobile: (717)503-3321

Fax: 

trtosti@yahoo.com
Health Insurance US Health Advisors Kathryn Trapp

Address

US Health Advisors

517 Gale Road

1

Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011

Contact Information

Office: (717) 608-7161

Mobile: (717) 608-7161

Fax: 

healthinsurancetrapp@gmail.com
Home Care Agency Ella Home Care Kirk Brechbiel

Address

Ella Home Care

P.O. Box 1529

Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17001

Contact Information

Office: (717)963-7280

Mobile: (717)379-1793

Fax: 

kirk@ellahc.com
Home Organizing Healthier Spaces Organizing Laura Souders

Address

Healthier Spaces Organizing

118 Spruce Street

Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057

Contact Information

Office: (717)329-9450

Mobile: (717)329-9450

Fax: 

laurasouders@msn.com

Stay Connected

Facebook Page

HVAC DAFLURE Heating * Cooling * Solar Justin D McClure

Address

DAFLURE Heating * Cooling * Solar

22 8th Street

New Cumberland, Pennsylvania 17070

Contact Information

Office: (717)774-9480

Mobile: (717)920-1932

Fax: 

justin@daflure.com
Insurance, Property & Casualty Anthony Insurance Inc Vicki Anthony

Address

Anthony Insurance Inc

650 Wyndamere Road

Lewisberry, Pennsylvania 17339

Contact Information

Office: (717)938-4507

Mobile: 

Fax: 

vanthony@anthonyinsuranceinc.com
Insurance, Supplemental and Disability Aflac Jeff Stauffer

Address

Aflac

3605 Vartan Way

Suite 304

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110

Contact Information

Office: (717) 234-5110

Mobile: (717) 919-5247

Fax: (717) 234-7271

jeffrey_stauffer@us.aflac.com
Mortgage Lender Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation David L. Dinger

Address

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

1150 Lancaster Blvd.

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17055

Contact Information

Office: (717)591-3278

Mobile: (717)329-4366

Fax: (717)591-2065

davidd@fairwaymc.com

Stay Connected

http://fairwaydinger.com

Photography Conte Photography LLC Kara Clouser

Address

Conte Photography LLC

900 Lambs Gap Rd

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Contact Information

Office: (717) 795-0563

Mobile: (717) 440-2925

Fax: 

kara@contephoto.com
Process Improvement Consulting Process Improvement Partners LLC Adam Lawrence

Address

Process Improvement Partners LLC

654 Eaglet Circle

Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601

Contact Information

Office: (717) 947-5535

Mobile: (717) 947-5535

Fax: 

atlawrence@pi-partners.com
Public Insurance Adjuster Metro Public Adjustment, Inc. Mr. Galen C. Krebs

Address

Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.

1058 Pickett Drive

Gettysburg, Pennsylvania 17325

Contact Information

Office: (717)487-8203

Mobile: (717)487-8203

Fax: (717)334-4331

Metrogalen@gmail.com

Stay Connected

Public Relations Bennis Public Relations Stephanie Shirley

Address

Bennis Public Relations

798 Cottage Brook Lane

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17055

Contact Information

Office: (717)842-0580

Mobile: (814)931-7841

Fax: 

Stephanie@BennisInc.com
Specialty food manufacturer TorchBearer Sauces Patricia Lynch

Address

TorchBearer Sauces

1110 East Powderhorn Rd

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Contact Information

Office: (717)697-3568

Mobile: (717)877-7848

Fax: (717)697-2617

tom@torchbearersauces.com
Travel Agent Independent Contractor with Krouse Travel Debi Damon

Address

Independent Contractor with Krouse Travel

25 Fern Drive

Manchester, Pennsylvania 17345

Contact Information

Office: (717) 870-1350

Mobile: (717) 870-1350

Fax: 

Ddamon@krousetravel.com

Stay Connected

Video production, CD/DVD duplication services Mack Video Productions Jeffrey Mack

Address

Mack Video Productions

1420 Piketown Rd.

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112

Contact Information

Office: (717)469-4213

Mobile: (717)368-3421

Fax: 

jeff@mackvideoproductions.com
Website & Mobile App Design The John Webster Company John Webster

Address

The John Webster Company

31 North Catherine Street

Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057

Contact Information

Office: (717) 388-1313

Mobile: (717) 497-9681

Fax: 

webstergroup@gmail.com